ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012 E-mail : orierc@rediffmail.com Website : orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 69 of 2014

In the matter of : Hearing Of CESU's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2015-16 And

In the matter of: Submission of CESU on OERC (Terms and Conditions of Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by CESU on 12.12.2014 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2015-16 and submission of CESU on OERC (Terms and Conditions of Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014 dated 19.01.2015 it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **16.02.2015 at 11.00 AM** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of CESU whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (CESU) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 27.01.2015

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <u>www.orierc.org</u>

(ii) The submission of CESU on OERC (Terms and Conditions of Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014 dated 19.01.2015 is also available in the website of the Commission <u>www.orierc.org</u> and Website of CESU.

ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 69/2014 (CESU)

Date: 16.02.2015

Sl. No.	Presentation by Applicant: CESU
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
2	Sri Amar Kumar Jena, S/o. Late sadhu Charan Jena, C/o. Vedanta Foundation, At. Bajrakabati Road, Po. Buxi Bazar, Dist. Cuttack-753001
3	Shri. Kamalakanta Sahoo, S/o. Late Kumarbar Sahoo, At. Charchika Bazar, Po. Jagatsinghpur, Dist-Jagatsinghpur.
4	Sri Ananta Bihari Routray, Secy, Orissa Electrical Consumers' Association, Sibasakti Medicine Complex, B.K. Road, Cuttack-753001(Consumer Counsel)
5	Shri Arun Kumar Sahu, Assistant Secretary, Orissa Consumers' Association, Devajyoti Upabhokta Kalyan Bhawan, Biswanath Lane, Dist-Cuttack-2
6	Federation of Consumers Organization, (FOCO), Odisha, Biswanath Lane, Dist- Cuttack-2
7	Keonjhar Navanirman Parishad, Chandini Chowk,Cuttack
8	Sri Basudev Panda, Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
9	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar

10	Manasranjan Swain, S/o. Maheswar Swain, At- Deuligrameswar, Dist-Jagatsinghpur- 754103
11	Sri Sarit Mohapatra, S/o. Prakash Mohapatra, Samaj Vikash Mission, Raghunathpur, Jagatsinghpur-754132
12	Sri Sukadeba Parida, S/o. Baraju Parida, Lokabhasa, At-Paikan, Po- Somepur, Cuttack-754130
13	Mrs. Manasi Moharana, W/o. Sadasiba Moharana, District Electrical Consumers Association, At- Hansaram Patana, Po-Alanahat, Dist-Jagatsinghpur
14	Sri Benudhar Naik, S/o. Late Lokanath Naik, At-Atamala, Po/Dist-Jagatsinghpur
15	Sri Dolagobinda Mohapatra, S/o. Sashikanta Mohapatra, At-Bodara, Kalarabanka, Raghunathpur, Jagatsinghpur-754132
16	Sri Dillip Kumar Mohanty, S/o. Ramesh Chandra Mohanty, At-Ganesh Bazar, Nimapara, Po-Nimapara, Dist-Puri
17	Sri Nrusingha Charan Barik, S/o. Niranjan Barik, Debaraj Seva Sangha, at- Deuligrameswar, Jagatsinghpur-754103
18	Sri Akhya Kumar Dash, s/o-Dhrmanda Dash, Upavoktara Swara, At-Sahada, Po- Chachapada, Via-Kaduapada, Jagatsinghpur
19	Sri Saroj Naik, S/o. Late Ratnakar Naik,Jagannath Chetana Surakhya Aviyan, At. Sasanpada, Po. Sithalo, Jagatsinghpur.
20	Govinda Ojha, S/o. Narana Ojha, Secretary, Anchalika Khauti Surakhya sangha, At/Po. Redhua, Nalibar, Jagatsinghpur-754104
21	Sri Jyotiranjan Parida, At/Po. Sidhala, Kaduapara, Jagatsinghpur.
22	Sri Rabi Mohanty, sarvodaya Academy, At/Po. Taradapada, Jagatsinghpur-754294
23	Sri Bishnu Charan swain, s/o. Pranakrushna swain, Anchalika Kishan Club, At/Po. Borikina, Jagatsinghpur-754110
24	Sri Kanhu Nanda, s/o. Late Anama Nanda, At/Po. Rambhadeipur, Anakhia, Jagatsinghpur-754102

25	Sri Pranakrishna Nayak, S/o. Panchu Nayak, At. Karada, Po. Redhua, Nalibar, Jagatsinghpur-754104
26	Sri Niranjan Barik, S/o. Michu Barik, At/Po. Makundpur, Jagatsinghpur
27	Sri Sukanta Madeli, S/o. Fakir Madeli, C/o. Alekha Panda, Upavokta Surakhya sangha, at. Utreb Ateswar, Po. Salepur, Cuttack
28	Sri Sibaprasad Majhi, advocate, S/o. Dolagobinda Majhi, at/Po. Alipingala, Jagatsinghpur
29	Sri Banshidhar Acharya, President, Upovokta Surakhya Aviyan, L/41, Housing Board Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.
30	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate, Vidya Nagar, Co-operative Colony, 3rd Lane, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada
31	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB, Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
32	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Ph. No. 9437155337
33	M/s T.S.Alloys Limited, At. N-3/24, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015, Khurda.
34	Shri. Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Appartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
35	M/s RSB Transmissions Limited, GAT No. 908, Sanaswadi, Nagar Road, Taluka: Shirur, Pune-412208
36	The Utkal Chambar of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-4751015
37	M/s IDCOL Ferrochrome & Alloys Limited, Po. Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road- 755020
38	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India (Consumer Counsel)
39	Secretary, Confederation of Citizen Association, 12/A, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar- 751009. (Consumer Counsel)
40	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, OPTCL, Janapath, Bhubaneswar- 22.
41	Sr. GM (PS), SLDC, Mancheswar Railway Colony, Bhubaneswar.
42	Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
43	Reply by Applicants